Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • University of Texas at Austin

    General Chair

  • University of Texas at Austin

    General Co-Chair

Technical Program Committee

  • Clemson University

    Technical Program Chair

  • Carnegie Mellon University

  • University of Texas at Dallas

  • University of Alabama

  • Mitre Corporation

  • ORNL

  • Rivian

Financial Committee

  • RWTH Aachen University

    Financial Chair/Treasurer

Publications & Publicity Committee

  • McMaster University

    Publications Chair


    Publicity Chair

Special & Invited Sessions Committee

  • Arizona State University

    Special Sessions Chair

  • University of Delaware

    Invited Sessions Chair

Local Arrangements & Industry Committee

  • University of Texas at Austin

    Local Arrangements Chair

  • University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

    Industry Chair

Workshops & Tutorials Committee

  • Carnegie Mellon University

    Workshops/Tutorials Chair

Conference Marketing & Outreach Committee

  • IEEE SA, Mobility Practice

Demonstrations/Exhibits Committee

  • University of Texas at Austin

    Demonstrations/Exhibits Chair

Student/Young Members Committee

  • Tennessee Technological University

    Students/Young Members Chair

International Program Committee

  • Southeast University

    Chair for China

  • Graz University of Technology and Virtual Vehicle Research

    Chair for Europe

  • Loughborough University

    Chair for the UK

Conference Advisory Committee

  • Founder and Managing Director IAMTS; Past General Chair IEEE ICCVE 2022

  • Chief Delegate IAMTS European & Asian Affairs; Past Co-General Chair IEEE ICCVE 2022